• Call Us - We Can Help

  • 714-479-0107

    • A
    • A
    • A
    • web
    • Click to re-size font

Contact HICAP

For Medicare information, contact the HICAP call center in your community at (800) 434-0222.


Orange County Service Area:

Lisbeth Roberts
Interim Orange County Program Manager
(714) 560-0424, extension 276
lroberts@coaoc.org

Bill Darke
OC Education & Outreach Coordinator
(714) 560-0424, extension 204
bdarke@coaoc.org

Volunteer Inquiries:

Mary Ozurovich
OC Volunteer Coordinator
(714) 560-0424, extension 225
ozurovich@coaoc.org

For services in Spanish:

Beatriz Nuñez
OC Volunteer Coordinator
(714) 619-2131
bnunez@coaoc.org

For services in Vietnamese:

Tyree Ngo
Vietnamese Outreach Specialist
(714) 560-0035
tngo@coaoc.org

San Bernardino County Service Area:

Lisbeth Roberts
HICAP Department Director
(909) 256-8369, extension 200
lroberts@hicapsbc.org

Doug Shaw
SBC Education & Outreach Coordinator
(909) 256-8369, extension 223
dshaw@hicapsbc.org

Volunteer Inquiries:

Kimberly Morrow
SBC Volunteer Coordinator
(909) 256-8369, extension 208
kmorrow@hicapsbc.org

For services in Spanish:

Jessie Elmer
Bilingual Benefits Counselor
(909) 256-8369, extension 221
jelmer@hicapsbc.org

Riverside County Service Area:

Gilbert Sauceda
Riverside County Program Manger
(909) 256-8369, extension 207
gsauceda@hispsbc.org

Volunteer Inquiries:

Monica Reza
RC Volunteer Coordinator
(909) 256-8369, extension 203
mreza@hicapsbc.org

Ricardo Gonzalez
RC Education & Outreach Specialist
Spanish Language Benefits Counselor
(909) 256-8369, extension 207
rgonzalez@hicaprc.org

Inyo and Mono Counties Service Areas:

Katherine Little
Regional Coordinator
(760) 267-1191
klittle@hicapimc.org