• Call Us - We Can Help

  • 714-479-0107

    • A
    • A
    • A
    • web
    • Click to re-size font

Contact HICAP

For Medicare information, contact the HICAP call center in your community at (800) 434-0222.


Orange County Service Area:

Linda Cardoza
Interim Orange County Program Manager
(714) 560-0424, extension 218
lcardoza@coasc.org

Shari Langer
OC Education & Outreach Coordinator
(714) 560-0424, extension 204
langer@coasc.org

Volunteer Inquiries:

Mary Ozurovich
OC Volunteer Coordinator
(714) 560-0424, extension 225
ozurovich@coaoc.org

For services in Spanish:

Beatriz Nuñez
OC Volunteer Coordinator
(714) 619-2131
bnunez@coaoc.org

For services in Vietnamese:

Tyree Ngo
Vietnamese Outreach Specialist
(714) 560-0035
tngo@coaoc.org

Inland Empire Service Area:

Lola Ramos
Program Manger
(909) 256-8369, extension 307
lramos@hicapsbc.org

Volunteer Inquiries:

Jasmin Ward
HICAP Volunteer Coordinator
(909) 256-8369, extension 308
jward@hicaprc.org

Volunteer Inquiries:

To Be Announced

Low Income Assistance:

Jacqueline Parham
HICAP MIPPA Coordinator
(909) 256-8369, extension 352

General Counseling:

For services in English, please call (909) 256-8369
For services in Spanish, please call (909) 256-8369

Inyo and Mono Counties Service Areas:

Katherine Little
Regional Coordinator
(760) 267-1191
klittle@hicapimc.org